UC EXPO 2019 - Contact Us

Contact Us



For all badge and event attendance enquiries please contact badges@ucexpo.co.uk or marketing@ucexpo.co.uk





For Commercial Opportunities 

  

julie

Julie West

Event Manager
julie.west@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8511

Ruari_medium

Ruari Kidd

Strategic Account Lead
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512





For Marketing 

  

Keiran

Keiran Prior

Senior Marketing Manager
keiran.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8513

Hannah-Sykes

Hannah Sykes

Marketing Executive
hannah.sykes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8545

Gracie-Sullivan

Gracie Sullivan

Marketing Assistant
gracie.sullivan@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8514





For Content and Speaking Enquiries 

  

Andy_medium

Andy Steed

Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8517

Gordon-Sockett

Gordon Sockett 

Content & Partnership Manager
gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8547

Tracy-Noble-Headshot_medium

Tracy Apps (Noble)

Campaign Manager
tracy.apps@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8540

Fiona_medium

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Team
seminars@ucexpo.co.uk
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500





For Operations and Onsite Logistics 

  

Mindy_medium

Mindy Crosby

Head of Event Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia_medium

Cynthia Haynes

Customer Service Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Faye

Faye Sumner

Event Operations Manager
faye.sumner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8502





For Other Enquiries 

  

silhouette-png

PR Opportunities

ucexpo@kaizo.co.uk
T:+44 (0)203 176 4700

silhouette-png

Exhibitor Support

support@ucexpo.co.uk
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500



Top